Officers

Office Program Name Contact 
Grand Knight SK Mark Zaffrann grandknight@kofc15085
Past GK Membership, Retention SK N “Chris” Amsler emcmamsler@yahoo.com
Deputy GK Church SK Sam Mattoni Mattonisa@outlook.com
Chancellor Programs, Community SK Phil Webb pwebbsr@gmail.com
Recorder SK Jeff Schandevel d100mopar225@gmail.com
Financial Sec’ty PR, Insur Promo Lonnie Pizza p31s8@aol.com
Treasurer Hispanic Ministries Lionel Villarroel Li_Frav@yahoo.com
Lecturer Vocations, Life Sam Edwards ponderingheart@att.net
Advocate Youth, Recruitment SK Mark DeMarco Mdemarco@Biltmore.com
Warden Recruitment SK Gary Lepak glepak@bellsouth.net
Inside Guard SK Jim McGovern jm1936@bellsouth.net
Outside Guard Mike Hoey MJHoeyInc@yahoo.com
Trustee 3 Yr Sam Edwards ponderingheart@att.net
Trustee 2 Yr SK John Trull Jtrull@Dallasairmotive.com
Trustee 1 Yr SK N “Chris” Amsler emcmamsler@yahoo.com
Chaplain Fr. SK Christopher Riehl FatherRiehl@gmail.com
District Deputy SK Jasay Ketchum jketchum84@aol.com
Field Agent Ralph “Bill” Matthews ralph.matthews@kofc.org
Health Srvc SK John LaFata johnlafata16@gmail.com
Family John Benson JnJinNC@yahoo.com